IRLS 675 Unit 3: Technical Assignments


cloudban777

Assessing Technical Assignments
For Unit three we need to access the pace of the tech assignments so far in the IRLS 675 course. As I am now familiar with the Linux command interface, I do not have to spend as much time trying to understand the commands. The command cd, for instance,  means change directory and is a command that is used often in many of the installations that we are configuring so my cognitive load or cognitive processing trying to understand Linux is not as overwhelmed.

Two Technical Issues
However, this does not minimize technical issues. I try to get my technical assignments done early in the class week so that I can have time to figure out any issues. This week, for Unit Three, I had two issues. My first issue was trying to configure the Apache file so that I could restart Apache and the second was…

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

