[programming] PHP : Introduction


Dream and Share

I did tell you before that I am a PHP Girl rather than a Java woman. And this is love of my life.. 😀 they said we are soulmate, that’s why I fell for him since the first time I tried to spell W-E-B.  I am happy to talk about you, PHP. I do… I really do. So don’t doubt me and my feeling for you is real. As real as my existence on the earth… muahahahahahahaaa

PHP stands for Hypertext Pre Processor (don’t ask me where the first P goes to, they never tell me anything) is a server side scripting language where the script executed in the server side and send  the output as the html document on the user’s computers. The good things about web based program is you can embed your programming language into your HTML tags.

So.. why PHP??? When there is lots of programming…

View original post 826 more words

Leave a Reply

