PHP Links


Trainee Programmer

I am currently in the process of teaching myself PHP & MySQL using various online tutorials and books.

Click here for a list of the Tutorials, books and resources I am using, and helpful reference guide links.

View original post

One thought on “PHP Links

  1. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

