Fandy Akhmads's Blog

Halo, kali ini gw akan membahas cara instalasi Kohana Framework. Apa sih Kohana Framework? Kalau masih ada yang belum tahu, ini ada sedikit penjelasan yang gw ambil  dari buku. 🙂

The Kohana Framework for PHP5 is  robust library for rapidly applications.

Jadi Kohana itu ya Framework PHP, Kohana itu sudah mendukung HMVC, Kohana itu merupakan fork dari Codeigniter. Didevelop oleh Ellislab juga. Hanya saja Kohana benar-benar berbasis komunitas. Sehingga perkembangannya cepat, setiap ada bug langsung diatasi. Untuk lebih jelasnya maen-maen aja kesini http://kohanaframework.com.

View original post 177 more words

80 thoughts on “

  1. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you simply can do with a few percent to pressure the
    message house a bit, however other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  2. Even if they could, their ligaments and joints are distressed but with continuous and invariant use,
    cellulite patches can effectively lessening cellulite
    of the dead body. Since session and standing in a lifestyle web
    site called Get hatched. The near crucial Interior what I did.
    It is not considered a upset as such medically, l’alimentation moderne riche en substances chimiques diverses.

  3. Dr. Oz showed an animation of fat cells in the thighs that even
    the healthiest diet and rigorous exercise turn may not be
    enough to continue Cellulite at bay. In the end, what volition
    entirely to anti cellulite pills, supplements and liposuction.
    surviving of different exercises that you can do. aught you
    the nearly when combines with steady exercises.

  4. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always helpful to read articles from other authors and practice something from other sites.

  5. I feel this is one of the such a lot important information
    for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. However wanna observation on some general things, The website taste is ideal, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  6. Every as soon as inside a even though we pick out blogs that we study. Listed beneath would be the most up-to-date internet sites that we decide on

  7. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you
    get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it,
    any plugin or anything you can recommend?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  8. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  9. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all vital infos.
    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  10. If you experience some emotional or physical problems in your life it can soon be seen
    in the condition of your hair, using natural and organic products
    aids in the recovery of your hair. Before you go for them,
    try products at Keranique for hair care. The professional hair merchandise of Loreal are
    effectively currently being sold all more than
    the world in about one hundred thirty different countries.

  11. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    superb blog!

  12. It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and
    if I could I desire to recommend you few interesting things or tips.

    Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

  13. Excellent way of explaining, and good paragraph to get facts about
    my presentation topic, which i am going to deliver in university.

  14. You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I have read through anything like this before.
    So good to discover another person with unique thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is
    something that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  15. Everybody was so nice and it was just fun. And at the last ASEAN Regional Forum, Ashton teamed up with US Secretary of State Hillary Clinton on
    joint cooperation in Asia. Sponsored by Infor, it highlights that while
    cost containment remains important in this low growth economy,
    it is taking a back seat to initiatives which will help manufacturers differentiate their offerings and drive competitiveness.
    W “Zmierzchu”, Emmett jest początkowo ostrożny w stosunku do Belli,
    ale ostatecznie się do niej przekonuje. In the circumstances her wishes should have
    been honoured.

  16. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  17. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, for the reason that i wish for
    enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page
    conations really fastidious funny data too.

  18. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own
    blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  19. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  20. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  21. That is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in search of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  22. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  23. slurred, Fat, icky, earthnut larder, not given, this machine-controlled Blogging technique is considered a ghostwriting job.
    Samsung, today, is not exactly another make say I was Ne’er a fan of CHC. It testament ask scores of run significant nerve for cad sensations.

  24. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website in internet explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large part of people will pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  25. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  26. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your website? My website is in the very
    same niche as yours and my visitors would
    certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  27. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new
    stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  28. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a
    little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  29. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce
    a great article… but what can I say… I put things
    off a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  30. I do trust all of the ideas you have offered on your post.
    They’re really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for starters. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  31. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really
    benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please
    let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  32. Right now it appears like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform
    out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re
    using on your blog?

  33. For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on web I found this website as a most excellent web page for latest updates.

  34. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  35. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  36. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  37. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  38. That is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  39. Undeniably consider that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be at
    the net the easiest factor to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same
    time as folks consider issues that they just do not understand about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  40. Firstly, I want to thank you for the very useful material you posted here about
    back pain. I work as a professional fitness and pilates coach| and I have met people with lower back pain.

    I myself had some problems with my back previously and
    I can tell for sure that physical activities will
    definitely help if you aware of methodologies or work with
    professionals

  41. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or
    advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!

  42. At this time it sounds like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  43. Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same outdated rehashed information. Excellent read!

    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  44. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  45. magnificent points altogether, you simply received a
    new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made a few days in the past?

    Any certain?

  46. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally,
    and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance!

    I bookmarked it.

  47. Hi there, just became aware of your weblog through Google, and identified that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful in case you continue this in future. Numerous individuals will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  48. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in
    internet explorer, would check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge portion of other people will pass over your great
    writing due to this problem.

  49. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get
    set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so
    I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

